Key Officers

  • Chargé d’Affaires: MaryKay Carlson
  • Acting Deputy Chief of Mission: Michelle L. Riebeling
  • Public Affairs Office (PAS): Jamie W. Ravetz
  • Political Section: Robert S. Allison
  • Economic Section: Ernest J. Abisellan
  • Commercial Section: Eric Olson
  • Management Section: Chance Sullivan
  • General Services Office (GSO): Francoise Baramdyka
  • Regional Security Office (RSO): Rosendo Cedeño
  • Consular Section: Mark Ellis
  • Environment, Science, Technology & Health: James-Michael Saxton-Ruiz
  • Defense Attaché Officer: Eddie W. Ortiz
  • Agriculture Section (FAS): Rachel Bickford
  • Drug Enforcement Agency: Rodolfo Cesario
  • Department of Homeland Security: Erin Keegan
  • FBI Office: Rick Hernandez

Updated:October 2021