Holidays & Consular Administrative Days Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, January 04
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Consular Administrative Day
Monday, February 04
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, March 01
Carnival
Monday, March 04
ar Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, March 05
ar Flag
National Memorial Day
Monday, March 25
ar Flag

April

Malvinas' Veteran’s and Memorial Day
Tuesday, April 02
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, April 05
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
ar Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, May 03
Revolution Day
Saturday, May 25
ar Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, June 07
Death of Martin Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 17
ar Flag
Flag Day
Thursday, June 20
ar Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, July 05
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 09
ar Flag

August

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, August 02
San Martin's Day
Monday, August 19
ar Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, September 06

October

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, October 04
Cultural Diversity Respect Day
Saturday, October 12
ar Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, November 01
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Sovereignty Day
Monday, November 18
ar Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, December 06
Inmaculate Conception Day
Sunday, December 08
ar Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ar Flag