Holidays Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ar Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
Carnival
Monday, February 15
ar Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, February 16
ar Flag

March

National Memorial Day
Wednesday, March 24
ar Flag

April

Malvinas' Veteran’s and Memorial Day
Thursday, April 02
ar Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
ar Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
ar Flag
Bridge Holiday
Monday, May 24
ar Flag
Revolution Day
Tuesday, May 25
ar Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Flag Day
Sunday, June 20
ar Flag
Death of Martin Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 21
ar Flag

July

Independence Day Observed
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, July 09
ar Flag

August

San Martin's Day
Monday, August 16
ar Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Bridge Holiday
Friday, October 08
ar Flag
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Monday, October 11
ar Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Sovereignty Day
Saturday, November 20
ar Flag
Bridge Holiday
Monday, November 22
ar Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Inmaculate Conception Day
Wednesday, December 08
ar Flag
Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ar Flag