Holidays & Consular Administrative Days Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, January 03
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, February 07
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Carnival
Monday, February 24
ar Flag
Carnival
Tuesday, February 25
ar Flag

March

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, March 06
Touristic bridge
Monday, March 23
ar Flag
National Memorial Day
Tuesday, March 24
ar Flag

April

Malvinas' Veteran’s and Memorial Day
Thursday, April 02
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, April 03
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ar Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, May 08
Revolution Day
Monday, May 25
ar Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, June 05
Death of Martin Miguel de Güemes
Monday, June 15
ar Flag
Flag Day
Saturday, June 20
ar Flag

July

Independence Day Observed
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, July 09
ar Flag
Touristic bridge
Friday, July 10
ar Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, July 24

August

Consular Administrative Day
Friday, August 07
San Martin's Day
Monday, August 17
ar Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Consular Administrative Day
Friday, September 04

October

Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Saturday, October 12
ar Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Sovereignty Day
Monday, November 23
ar Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Touristic bridge
Monday, December 07
ar Flag
Inmaculate Conception Day
Tuesday, December 08
ar Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ar Flag