Holidays Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
ar Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Carnival
Monday, February 28
ar Flag

March

Carnival
Tuesday, March 01
ar Flag
National Memorial Day
Thursday, March 24
ar Flag

April

Malvinas' Veteran’s and Memorial Day
Saturday, April 02
ar Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
ar Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
ar Flag
National Census Day
Wednesday, May 18
ar Flag
Revolution Day
Wednesday, May 25
ar Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Death of Martin Miguel de Güemes
Friday, June 17
ar Flag
Flag Day
Monday, June 20
ar Flag
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Saturday, July 09
ar Flag

August

San Martin's Day
Monday, August 15
ar Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Bridge Holiday
Friday, October 07
ar Flag
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Monday, October 10
ar Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
National Sovereignty Day
Sunday, November 20
ar Flag
Bridge Holiday
Monday, November 21
ar Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Inmaculate Conception Day
Thursday, December 08
ar Flag
Bridge Holiday
Friday, December 09
ar Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day Observed
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag